Coming Events

Bivouac Outdoor Mt Isobel Challenge

From Saturday 27th May 2017
Registration, Start & Finish at Pavilion/Domain
Enquiries can be emailed to Debbie@hanmerevents.co.nz or visit the Hanmer Events website for further details.

Queen's Birthday 2017

From Friday 2nd June 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017

Minimum three night bookings over this period.

Hanmer Springs Salsa Festival 2017

From Friday 7th July 2017 to Sunday 9th July 2017

Hanmer Springs Salsa Festival
Each year 150-200 people gather in Hanmer to move to the Latin beats and enjoy what Hanmer has to offer.This is one of the best Salsa gatherings in NZ

To view more information on classes and parties please see their website: https://www.hanmersalsa.com/

July - School Holidays 2017

From Friday 7th July 2017 to Saturday 22nd July 2017

September - October School Holidays 2017

From Friday 29th September 2017 to Saturday 14th October 2017

Labour Weekend 2017

From Friday 20th October 2017 to Sunday 22nd October 2017

Minimum three night bookings over this period.

Canterbury Show Weekend 2017

From Thursday 16th November 2017 to Saturday 18th November 2017

Minimum two night bookings over this period.

Hanmer Holiday Homes Marathon 2017

From Saturday 2nd December 2017
The race runs from Lake Tennyson high in the alpine environment of the St James and Molesworth Stations following the Clarence River along quiet gravel roads, and crossing Jacks Pass before descending to the picturesque village of Hanmer Springs.

Walkers and Juniors are welcome to complete the half marathon and 10km, there will be a separate category for these competitors.

Please note
�This event will be limited to 200 in the marathon and half marathon.
�Be sure to register as soon as registration begins.
�Transport to the beginning will be by bus only.

Enquiries can be emailed to Debbie@hanmerevents.co.nz

http://www.hanmerevents.co.nz
Please visit the Hanmer Events website for further details.

Christmas 2017 - New Years 2018

From Tuesday 26th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Minimum three night bookings over this period.

Waitangi Day Weekend 2018

From Friday 2nd February 2018 to Sunday 4th February 2018

Minimum three night bookings over this period.

Easter 2018

From Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 1st April 2018

Minimum three night bookings over this period.

April - School Holidays 2018

From Friday 13th April 2018 to Saturday 28th April 2018

Queen's Birthday Weekend 2018

From Friday 1st June 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018

Minimum three night bookings over this period.

July - School Holidays 2018

From Friday 6th July 2018 to Saturday 21st July 2018

September - October School Holidays 2018

From Friday 28th September 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018

Labour Weekend 2017

From Friday 19th October 2018 to Sunday 21st October 2018

Minimum three night bookings over this period.

Canterbury Show Weekend 2018

From Thursday 15th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018

Minimum two night bookings over this period.

Christmas 2018

From Tuesday 25th December 2018 to Monday 2nd January 2017

Minimum three night bookings over this period.