SEARCH

Coming Events

Labour Weekend 2020

From Friday 23 October 2020 to Sunday 25 October 2020

3 nights minimum.

Hanmer Springs Fete

From Friday 30 October 2020

An exclusive shopping event held in the beautiful village of Hanmer Spring, offering high quality stalls from all over New Zealand. The event will be held on Friday the 30th of October from 10am until 4pm at the Queen Mary Hospital Grounds. Come and sample some amazing food and drinks whilst shopping with some of your favourite retailers. It is also an amazing opportunity to discover some new and exciting New Zealand businesses.

For further details or to purchase tickets, please visit www.hanmerspringsfete.co.nz

Canterbury Show weekend 2020

From Thursday 12 November 2020 to Saturday 14 November 2020

2 nights minimum.

Hanmer 4 & 8 Mountain Bike Race 2020

From Saturday 14 November 2020

The Hanmer 4 & 8 Mountain Bike Race takes competitors on a unique journey through Hanmer Forest, through some of the regions most amazing mountain scenery. The race offers the option of entering either a team a participating as an individual.

Please visit the Hanmer Events website for further details
https://www.hanmerevents.co.nz/

Christmas School Holidays 2020

From Friday 18 December 2020 to Thursday 24 December 2020

2 nights minimum.

Christmas - New Year 2020

From Friday 25 December 2020 to Saturday 02 January 2021

3 nights minimum.

Christmas School Holidays 2021

From Sunday 03 January 2021 to Sunday 31 January 2021

2 nights minimum.

Waitangi Weekend 2021

From Friday 05 February 2021 to Sunday 07 February 2021

3 nights minimum.

Easter 2021

From Friday 02 April 2021 to Sunday 04 April 2021

3 nights minimum.

April School Holidays 2021

From Saturday 17 April 2021 to Sunday 02 May 2021

ANZAC Long Weekend 2021

From Friday 23 April 2021 to Sunday 25 April 2021

3 nights minimum.

Queens Birthday Weekend 2021

From Friday 04 June 2021 to Sunday 06 June 2021

3 nights minimum.

July School Holidays 2021

From Saturday 10 July 2021 to Sunday 25 July 2021

October School Holidays 2021

From Saturday 02 October 2021 to Sunday 17 October 2021

Labour Weekend 2021

From Friday 22 October 2021 to Sunday 24 October 2021

3 nights minimum.

Canterbury Show Weekend 2021

From Thursday 11 November 2021 to Saturday 13 November 2021

2 nights minimum.

Christmas/New Year 2021

From Friday 24 December 2021 to Sunday 02 January 2022

3 nights minimum.

January/February School Holidays 2022

From Saturday 01 January 2022 to Tuesday 01 February 2022

2 nights minimum.

Waitangi Weekend 2022

From Friday 04 February 2022 to Sunday 06 February 2022

3 nights minimum.

Easter 2022

From Friday 15 April 2022 to Sunday 17 April 2022

3 nights minimum.

April School Holidays 2022

From Friday 15 April 2022 to Sunday 01 May 2022

2 nights minimum.

ANZAC Long Weekend 2022

From Friday 22 April 2022 to Monday 25 April 2022

3 nights minimum.

Queens Birthday Weekend 2022

From Friday 03 June 2022 to Sunday 05 June 2022

3 nights minimum.